No problems

I’m currently sat in Starbucks having a coffee watching the world pass. A woman sat near me has been complaing about it raining and that she now cannot do her garden. She has really fucked me off. That isn’t a problem at all. It also annoys me seeing other people walking by just getting on with their day. They don’t know they’re born.

The hardest part is watching parents walking around shopping with their kids and shouting at them for no reason at all. They have no idea how lucky they are. All I want to do is love and care for my little girl and that’s been taken away from me yet these dickheads are shouting at theirs and taking them for granted.

I have no choice but to try get on with life without my daughter and without any contact but it’s so hard when all you do is think about her. I’d give anything to hear her voice, see her face or at least just be able to help provide for her.

I get so angry knowing I’m a great dad and have so much love to give yet some people don’t even deserve their kids yet have them 24/7.

I still talk to my son about his little sister and show him the few pictures I have of her and he’s becoming so sweet about her. Yesterday I showed him the pictures of her and he said “Abigail… baby sister” then kissed my ipad screen with her picture on. It completely broke my heart. He might never get to meet her.

Anyway I better head out. Coffee is all gone and the staff are staring at me lol.

Song: Matchbox Twenty – Could I Be You

Leave a Reply

